School Holiday Dates

Rosegrove Infant School Holiday List 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019  
Re-open   Tues 3rd Sept 2019 - Wed 16th Oct 2019
Half-Term  Thurs 17th Oct 2019 - Fri 25th Oct 2019
Re-open Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Fri 20th Dec 2019
Christmas Holiday  Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Fri 3rd Jan 2020
SPRING TERM 2020  
Re-open  Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Fri 14th Feb 2020
Half Term Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Fri 21st Feb 2020
Re-open  Mon 24th feb 2020 - Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Easter Holidays Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Fri 17th Apr 2020
SUMMER TERM 2020  
Re-open Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Thurs 7th May 2020
May Bank Holiday  Fri 8th May 2020
Re-open  Mon 11th May 2020 - Fri 22nd May 2020
Half Term  Mon 25th May 2020 – Mon 1st June 2020
Re-open Tue 2nd June 2020 – Fri 17th July 2020

 

Inset Days  
There are 5 Teacher Training days during the year:

2nd September 2019
17th October 2019
18th October 2019
1st June 2020
20th July 2020