School Holiday Dates

                      Rosegrove Infant School - Holiday List 2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

                    Open                                                      Closed

Re-open    Wed 2nd Sept ‘20 – Wed 21st Oct ‘20

Half-Term                                                                 Thurs 22nd Oct ’20 – Fri 30th Oct ‘20

Re-open     Mon 2nd Nov ‘20 – Fri 18th Dec ‘20

Christmas Holiday                                                  Mon 21st Dec ‘20 – Fri 1st Jan ‘21

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Re-open     Mon 4th Jan ’21 – Fri 12th Feb ‘21

Half Term                                                                  Mon 15th Feb ’21 – Fri 19th Feb ‘21

Re-open       Mon 22nd Feb ‘21 – Thurs 25th March ‘21

Easter Holidays                                                       Fri 26th March ‘21 – Fri 9th April ‘21

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Re-open      Mon 12th April ’21 – Fri 30th April ‘21

May Bank Holiday                                                    Mon 3rd May ‘21

Re-open       Tues 4th May ’21 – Friday 28th May ‘21

Half Term                                                                    Mon 31st May ‘21 – Mon 7th June ‘21

Re-open       Tues 8th June ’21 – Tues 20th July ‘21

 

Inset Days  

There are 5 Teacher Training days during the year:-

1st September 2020

22nd & 23rd October 2020  

26th March ‘21

7th June ‘21