School Holiday Dates

                     

Holiday Lists

                                                 

September 2022 to Summer 2023
Open Holidays – Days closed

                     AUTUMN TERM 2022

Re-open: Mon 5th Sept ‘22 – Wed 19th October 22                       

Half-Term                                                                          Thurs 20th Oct ’22 – Fri 28th Oct ‘22

Re-open Mon 31st Oct ‘22 – Friday 16th Dec ‘22

Christmas Holiday                                                           Mon 19th Dec ‘22 – Tues 3rd Jan ‘23

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Re-open Wed 4th Jan ’23 – Fri 10th Feb ‘23

Half Term                                                                          Mon 13th Feb ’23 – Fri 17th Feb ‘23

Re-open Mon 20th Feb ‘23 – Fri 31st March ‘23

Easter Holidays                                                                Mon 3rd April ‘23 – Fri 14th April ‘23

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Re-open Mon 17th April ’23 – Fri 28th April ‘23

May Bank Holiday                                                            Mon 1st May ‘23

Re-open Tues 2nd May ’23 – Friday 26th May ‘23

Half Term                                                                           Mon 29th May ‘23 – Fri 2nd June ‘23

Re-open Mon 5th June ’23 – Fri 21st July ‘23              Finish for Summer

 

There are 5 Teacher Training days during the year:-

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023